Virtual User Conference 2022

January 24 – 28

Join us for the best learning and development user event of the year.

You will learn tips and tricks from some of the leading industry professionals. Watch virtual presentations, access slides, interact with speakers, and network with fellow attendees.

Mark your calendar for this powerful event and become an eLearning Rockstar!

Sessions will cover tips and tricks about building engaging learning in Lectora®, creating virtual reality training with CenarioVR®, delivering and tracking learning using the Rockstar Learning Platform and CourseMill®, creating gamified learning experiences with The Training Arcade® and Arcades™, and more.

DAY 1

Course Authoring

Monday, January 24, 2022

Register »
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Andrew Scivally, Co-Founder / CEO, eLearning Brothers
Welcome! The Future of learning is hERE
9:00 AM MST / 11:00 PM EST
Jack Gayler, Digital Designer, Transition UK
Making mobile lectora® courses immersive using cenarioVR®
10:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM EST
Daryl Fleary, Senior Account Manager, Intrepid Learning, Inc.
I can't believe you can do that in lectora®!
See More
DAY 2

Gamified Learning

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Register »
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Richard Lowenthal, Chief Operating Officer, The Game Agency
welcome
9:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM EST
Stephen Baer, Chief Creative Officer, The Game Agency
How to Align the Right Game with Your Learning Objectives
10:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM EST
Jaime McDonald, EVP Customer Success, The Game Agency
Arcades™ - How to Build a Virtual Gamified Destination for Your Learners in 30 Minutes
See More
DAY 3

Learning Platforms

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Register »
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Craig Weiss, CEO and Lead Analyst, The Craig Weiss Group & Christian Weibell, Chief Product Officer, eLearning Brothers
Welcome! Ask us about anything
9:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM EST
John Eckhart, Director of Customer Success, eLearning Brothers
how to publish directly from lectora® to CourseMill®
10:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM EST
Veronika Sniegirova, Product Manager & Karlene Readinger, Technical Account Manager, eLearning Brothers
Learn how to use recurring enrollments and due dates to increase user engagement
See More
DAY 4

Virtual Reality

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Register »
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
John Blackmon, Chief Technology Officer, eLearning Brothers
Welcome & the future of VR
9:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM EST
Troy Ferguson, Technical Trainer, Sennebogen, LLC
Thinking Beyond the Lean: How CenarioVR® Helped Us Eliminate Lengthy In-Person Training
10:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM EST
Jay Stephens, President & CSMO, Damage Prevention Academy
How CenarioVR® is helping solve a $30 billion dollar problem in the US
See More
DAY 5

VIdeo-based Practice & Coaching

Friday, January 28, 2022

Register »
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Darik Volpa, Founder and CEO, Rehearsal
welcome
9:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM EST
Darryl Cross, Sales Enablement and Performance Expert, Worldwide AWS Sales & Leadership Academy
What if something goes wrong? improving performance through simulation and wargaming
9:30 AM MST / 11:30 AM EST
Don Schmidt, VP of Sales Enablement and Training, Human Interest
The 7 steps to selling your training program to sales leadership
10:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM EST
Bryan Neale, Founder and Culture Geek, Blind Zebra
better sales performance through the practice-to-play ratio
10:30 AM MST / 12:30 PM EST
Geoff Curless, Chief Revenue Officer, Rehearsal
What is video-based practice & how does it work?
See More